Dr. Ksenija D. Glusac

Dr. Ksenija D. Glusac
Associate Professor
kglusac@bgsu.edu

  • B. S. 1994-1999., Belgrade University, Serbia
  • Ph. D. 2000-2003., University of Florida, Florida
  • ACS PRF Fellow, 2004-2006, Stanford University, California
  • Awards:
    Outstanding Young Scholar Award, 2012
    NSF CAREER Award, 2011-2016
    ACS PRF Fellowship, 2004-2006
    Jones Award for Creativity and Originality, 2002

Ksenija's CV
Ksenija's Google Scholar Profile


Graduate Students:

Usha Pandey Kadel

Usha Pandey Kadel
ushap@bgsu.edu

  • 2009. B.S. Tribhuvan University, Nepal
  • 2011. M.S. Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Stefan Ilic

Stefan Ilic
ilics@bgsu.edu

  • 2013. B.S. University of Belgrade, Serbia

Marija Zoric

Marija Zoric
mzoric@bgsu.edu

  • 2013. B.S. University of Belgrade, Serbia

George Nik Hargenrader

George Nik Hargenrader
ghargen@bgsu.edu

  • 2008. B.S. Lake Superior State University, Michigan, US

Varun Singh

Varun Singh
varuns@bgsu.edu

  • 2015. B.S.-M.S. Indian institute of Science Education and Research, India

Ravindra Weerasooriya

Ravindra Weerasooriya
weeweer@bgsu.edu

  • 2015. B.S. University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Andrej  Penavic

Andrej Penavic
andrejp@bgsu.edu

  • 2016. B.S. University of Belgrade, Serbia

Aco Radujevic

Aco Radujevic
acor@bgsu.edu

  • 2016. B.S. University of Belgrade, Serbia